Main offices

Germany

Birkensteinstr. 53
83730 Fischbachau

Phone: +49 89 4900 0547,
+49 172 894 7193
Fax: +49 89 4900 0548
Mail: germany@exida.com

USA

64 North Main Street
Sellersville, PA 18960

Phone: +1 215 453 1720
Fax: +1 215 257 1657
Mail: info@exida.com

Switzerland

Exida Certification SA
Chemin de Champ-Poury 2
1272 Genolier

Phone: +41 22 364 14 34
Fax: +41 22 364 08 58
Mail: info@exidacert.ch

Italy

Exida Development SRL
Bioindustry Park
Via Ribes 5
10010 Colleretto Giacosa (TO)

Phone: +39 0125 1925 223
Fax: +39 0125 1925 225
Mail: info@exida-dev.com

South africa

Suite 1003, 34 Essex Terrace
Westville, 3629, KZN

Phone: +27 31 267 1564
Fax: +27 31 267 1567
Mail: exida-south-africa@exida.com

Canada

exida Canada Ltd.
2nd Floor
3003 – 23rd Street NE
Calgary, Alberta
T2E 7A4 Canada

Phone: +1 403 475 1943
Fax: +1 403 475 2016
Mail: Canada@exida.com

Mexico

Exida Consulting Mexico
Giorgione No. 6
Col. Nonoalco Mixocac
Mexico, D.F. 03700
Mexico

Phone: +52 555 611 9858
Fax: +52 555 611 4541
Mail: exida-Mexico@exida.com

Asia pacific

11 Collyer Quay
#10-13, The Arcade
Singapore 049317

Phone: +65 6222 5160
Fax: +65 6222 5537
Mail: AsiaPacific@exida.com

Regional Offices

United kingdom

8 Hotchkiss Way
Binley Industrial Estate
Coventry
CV3 2RL
UK

Phone: +44 24 76 456 195
Fax: +44 24 76 561 531
Mail: uk@exida.com

Usa (Gulf region)

Curt Miller

Phone: +1 832 439 3793
Mail: cmiller@exida.com

The Netherlands

Rolf Spiker

Phone: +31 318 414 505
Mail: rolf.spiker@exida.com

New Zealand and Australia

Eric Scharpf

Phone: Phone: +64 3472 7707
Fax: +64 3472 7716
Mail: escharpf@exida.com

Sales Representatives

Asia pacific

David Ong
Excel Marco Industrial Systems Pte Ltd
60 MacPherson Road Block 1, #06-09
Siemens Center
Singapore 348615

Phone: +65 6858 6635
Fax: +65 6858 2884

South america

HPL
William A. Schwartz

Phone: +1 610 716 2425
Fax: +1 503 213 7771

Japan

Moritami & Co., Ltd
Osaka
Ryosaku (Randy) Morita
Masanori Kumakura

Phone: +81 6 6443 5235,
+81 6 6443 5681

Mail: morita.ryosaku@moritani.co.jp
kamakura.masanori@moritani.co.jp

Japan

Japan Functional Safety Inc.
Takanawa Muse Bldg.,3-14-13 Higashi
Gotanda,Shinagawa-ku
Tokyo 141-0022 Japan

Phone: +81 3 5789 9161
Fax: +81 3 5789 9162

Japan

TOYOTA TSUSHO ELECTRONICS CORPORATION
Head Office / 33f Nagoya Lucent Tower 6-1
Ushijima-cho, Nishi-ku, Nagoya 41-6033 Japan

Phone: +81 52 559 3313 (direct in)
Mail: nabeshima_masaaki@tte.toyotsu.net